Sales: 1-717-464-2311
Service: 1-717-464-4855

SALES

(717) 464-2311

SALES: pam@mellottbrothers.com

Create Sales Appointment>>>

Carla Horn
Sales Representative

carla@mellottbrothers.com

Serving Mellott Brothers customers!

Wayne Canfield
Sales Representative

wayne@mellottbrothers.com

Serving Mellott Brothers customers!

SERVICE & PARTS

(717) 464-4855

service@mellottbrothers.com

Create Service Appointment>>>

Derek Kramer
Parts Manager

derek@mellottbrothers.com

Tina Thomas
Warranty Administrator

tina@mellottbrothers.com

 

John Neff
Service Manager

service@mellottbrothers.com

Proud RV Owner of:

1992 Holiday Rambler Alumalite XL 24RB Class C

Not Available:

Every Other Saturday

Favorite quote:

“This is Living”

MANAGEMENT

Pam Erb
Office Manager

pam@mellottbrothers.com

John Neff
Service Manager

service@mellottbrothers.com

Proud RV Owner of:

1992 Holiday Rambler Alumalite XL 24RB Class C

Not Available:

Every Other Saturday

Favorite quote:

“This is Living”

General Info: 1-800 826-3556
Sales: (717) 464-2311
Service/Parts: (717) 464-4855

Fax: (717) 464-5751

2718 Willow Street Pike

Willow Street, PA 17584


Sales

Carla Horn Sales Representative

Wayne Canfield Sales Representative
 
Service/Parts
Tina Thomas Warranty Administrator



SALES: carla@mellottbrothers.com

SALES: wayne@mellottbrothers.com

service@mellottbrothers.com
tina@mellottbrothers.com
Pam Erb Office Manager
pam@mellottbrothers.com